Check this Out

I’m trying to do this thing where I’m going to try to share something with y’all every couple of days that I’ve read or seen that has an impact on me. I very much like boys and I very much love the Lord but the amount of strife people who are in same-sex relationships have to experience makes me sad. Even if you’re using the Bible to back up your arguments about same-sex relationships, which I have my own opinions on, we are all humans no matter what color, size or sexual orientation. I don’t understand why there is so much push back. Oh well, that’s neither here nor there and one day I will try to sit down and tackle the issue from my point of view. For now, here’s something you should check out. Read it all the way through. I don’t think you’ll regret it.

http://www.buzzfeed.com/adambvary/becoming-a-gay-dad-is-much-harder-than-i-thought#.ooooJkYL2

Leave a Reply

