Check, check, check it out….

Check out this fancy marriage timeline!
Check out this fancy marriage timeline!

So, waking up on Supreme Court decision days is tortuous for me. I can’t wait to hear the decision on same-sex marriage because I can’t wait to witness history being made. I honestly don’t care how you feel one way or another, I just don’t think it’s right that someone else should be able to make that decision. That’s neither here nor there. The cause has come Β a long was in US history, so if you’re interested take a second and read this article from Buzzfeed news. One of my absolute favorite journalists from the WaPost left them to go work for Buzzfeed, so, don’t judge me for linking to a Buzzfeed news article. CLICK HERE.

Leave your comments below about your feelings on the issue. I love being able to think about and understand other people’s viewpoints.

Also, if you’re curious about the two Supreme Court rulings that DID happen today, check them out here:

Obamacare and Fair Housing

Leave a Reply

