Someone nominated me for an award

Especially recently, my blog has taken a backseat. From spending time with family while I was home, to moving back into my apartment, to getting through this whole breakup thing and remembering who I am on my own, I just haven’t seemed to be ready to put all my thoughts to print. My thoughts were something I don’t even think I was ready to deal with. I’ve started to think again about blogging and I’m pretty excited to actually plan out a full schedule and use this as a place to grow.

The nomination for the Premio Dardos award by nopassingfancy and it’s definitely an inspiration for me to keep going. Someone other than myself is enjoying reading what I have to say! So, after looking at her page the award is for bloggers for “recognition of cultural, ethical, literary and personal values that are transmitted in the form of creative and original writing ideas.” Now this definition is something she pulled from Genuinelyellie so, we’re going back far for that one. The only requirements are to post this badge and nominate 15 other bloggers.

premiodardosblogaward-2

Blethering Thoughts

my twenty something years

Ordinary Adventures

Skip Forward to New Life

Girl on the Contrary

the young hopeful

Classy Girl with Curls

Young & Twenty

no passing fancy

claire – my life in words

SPACE PLACE AND SOUTHERN GRACE

Chic Little Honey

the collegiate journey

Fieldwork in Stilletos

Atim’s Thoughts

Soooo, thanks for the nomination and be looking out for a posting schedule soon!

One thought on “Someone nominated me for an award

Leave a Reply

