Pushing past a roadblock

If you hadn’t realized, I’ve hit a mental roadblock when it comes to blogging recently. I went from looking forward to blogging most days, to feeling like I couldn’t even find the words to put down on my computer. The issue was I went from freely discussing what I was feeling and doing and saying, to not even being able to identify half of these things for myself internally. However, I saw the growth I got from blogging and the joy each and every published post brought me.

So, in 2016 I’m going to do my best to come back and do what I do best: write. Without any further discussions, here are a couple of posts about my 2015 and what I want from my 2016.

Leave a Reply

