Plexus with Kaitlin

 

Can you tell what my favorite color is? I cant wait to add my Plexus pink drink to all this!
 So, recently I decided to start on a new journey, and that journey is Plexus. I have heard so many stories from people who tried it and not only experienced weight loss, but other amazing results like decreased dry skin, help with anxiety and depression, sleeping better, increased energy…the list goes on and on. So, I wanted to try it and see what all the fuss is about. Plexus products are plant based and 100 percent natural, so in my mind it’s almost like taking a vitamin in the morning.

In addition to buying Plexus myself, I am also an independent ambassador. That means I get to talk to people about Plexus and help them get started with Plexus products. So, as that is going to be a new part of my life that I want to share with you, I’m going to go ahead and start a new tab at the top to chronicle my Plexus life. If you’re interested in getting involved or just want to ask more questions, feel free to click the contact tab and shoot me an email (or you can comment on this post)! I’m pretty excited about this and I hope y’all will be too.

Leave a Reply

