Blogging Challenge Day 13 – “What’s in your Fridge”

30 Day Blogging Challenge

I just got groceries last night! WOOOOO! So, I have quite a bit in my fridge/freezer/pantry.

  • Pasta leftovers
  • Berries
  • Cheese slices and pepperonis
  • grapes
  • prepackaged salads
  • LOTS of TV dinners in the freezer
  • Muffins in the pantry
  • Macaroni and Cheese cups
  • Any many more…

That’s the stuff that I am most excited about/I like the most. I definitely thing it’s important to always have fruit on hand. I’ve found that I don’t really like sandwiches for lunch (there’s too much bread) so I will take leftovers or put some cheese and pepperonis in a baggie with some crackers and just have those. It’s basically a sandwich.

Leave a Reply

