Blogging Challenge Day 21 – “What Makes you Sad”

30 Day Blogging Challenge

I don’t generally like to think about things that make me sad, but here are a few.

  • Fights with friends
  • When/if I make my mom upset
  • Getting that email from a potential job that says they don’t want you
  • The next couple days when he doesn’t call
  • Being alone when I want to be around people
  • Melty ice cream
  • Old people who are eating alone
  • Dogs without owners
  • The one puppy of a group that no one will play with
  • Sad movies

I know. I’m a child and a girl and that makes me ridiculous. Since I don’t like things that make me sad, how about you tell me some stuff that makes you happy!

Leave a Reply

