Blogging Challenge Day 24 – “What attracts you (in love)”

30 Day Blogging Challenge

Well then.. This is a question that I honestly hate asking when people ask me. I don’t know. I know it when I see it and when I feel it because I haven’t had much luck looking for a certain “type.”

Oh well…

  • Ambitious
  • Intelligent
  • Interested in some sort of topical area that he likes to read/learn about
  • Fun (like me fun, not like fun over all else. I don’t like that)
  • Willing to spend a day out or just hanging out in
  • Likes to go on an adventure but that can be something so small as Taco Bell at 3 a.m.
  • Like dogs
  • Loves the Lord
  • Has a place in his life open for me
  • Is willing to let me follow my dreams as well as let me help him get to his

I’m sure there’s more but those are the big ones.

Leave a Reply

