Blogging Challenge Day 29 – “A confession”

30 Day Blogging Challenge

Did you read my biggest regret post the other day? If not, go find it. Having that as one of my regrets is my confession. Also, the fact that I’ll love that boy until the day I die. That’s a confession. Sure I’m ready to move on and get over it and find someone better, but that doesn’t mean I won’t love him for the rest of my life.

T. Swift seems to say it better than I do.

“I wish you would come back
Wish I never hung up the phone like I did, and I
Wish you’d know that I’ll never forget you as long as I live, and I
Wish you were right here, right now, it’s all good, I wish you would

I wish you we could go back
And remember what we were fighting for
I wish you know that I miss you too much to be mad anymore
Wish you were right here, right now, it’s all good, I wish you would

You always knew how to push my buttons
You give me everything and nothing
This mad mad love makes you come running
Stand back where you stood”

Leave a Reply

