A coffee giveaway

Hello lovely followers!

Coffee Giveaway!.jpg

So, as many of you probably know, I recently(ish) moved to eastern Washington. That means I’m about two hours from Seattle and I go there a whole lot more often than I should. My cousins and aunt live there, so it’s not like I’m going for no reason, I just should be doing more saving than I have been. Ha.

When I was in Seattle last weekend I decided I wanted to do something for y’all, so, here’s a coffee giveaway! The mug is kinda boring (sorry) but the beans are the Pikes Place roast from the original Starbs. Cool, huh?

All you have to do is share this post (it can be on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, WordPress, wherever,) and then comment that you shared it. Sounds simple enough, right?

I will then draw a winner at the end of the month and send you some FAB coffee.

So, without further ado, start sharing and commenting so I can give you some coffee! Oh, also it’s completely free! πŸ™‚

kgb-1

5 thoughts on “A coffee giveaway

Leave a Reply

