The Versatile Blogger Award

10.jpg

Y’all are just the absolute best blogging community. Paige from Currently, Lately, she’s totally a doll you should check her out, nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award. So, here it is!

Rules:

  • You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog! (being kind).
  • Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice.
  • Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself (being truthful!)

Seven facts:

  • My Meyers-Briggs Personality Type is ESFJ but I’m more of a Blair than a Leslie Knope.
  • My favorite book is Dispatches From the Edge by Anderson Cooper.
  • My favorite movie is A Cinderella Story.
  • I LOVE sports, more specifically college basketball and football.
  • There is nowhere I’d rather live than downtown in a city.
  • I hope to go to Columbia journalism school one day.
  • I hate seafood.

So, 15 bloggers is a whole lot to nominate, especially since I just nominated people for a different award, so I’m going to nominate a couple. #DontHate

I nominate:

kgb-1

One thought on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: An e.l.f. giveaway

Leave a Reply

