February in pictures

Happy last day of February! This is my favorite month of the year because (obviously) it’s my birthday month, but I can’t fight the yearning for some warm weather! 

As a month recap I’ve decided I’m going to do my month in pictures, so here goes. Let me know if I should keep this around!

I got to go floating for the first time!

I cheered on the Huskies at their last regular season game!

My birthday. Duh. 

Valentine’s Day โค

I started working on marbalizig my kitchen counters.Too. Much. Snow.

I got the save the dates for my very best friend’s wedding!

Sorry the formatting is a little off. I just wanted to get it out for y’all!

What was your favorite thing about this month?

Xo

K

Leave a Reply

