Working on a redesign

Hey lovelies! I just wanted to give y’all a quick update. I’m working on a redesign and relaunch of my blog and I’m SO excited!

I haven’t been blogging as much as I would have liked because I just don’t feel like I click with my blog anymore. It’s still going to be A LOT of similar content and I’m still the same old me, but I’m pretty stoked.

I’m not entirely sure when the official relaunch is going to be, but I’m shooting for mid-August, so be watching out!

Oh, and my grandbig is designing a new header for me. How exciting is that?!

I’m off to go work on some content and planning and such, but I just wanted to touch base and let everyone know what’s going on!

Is there anything new you really want to see in the relaunch? How about anything you absolutely want me to keep?

xo

kgb-1

Leave a Reply

